Day: That’s a wrap

Today was my last day in the studio for 2016! “Studio??” I hear you cry… yep, for those that don’t know – I’m a Professional Makeup Artist. I paint faces and make people pweddy. Well, try to at least. Just don’t let me near your face if I’m hungry – the shakes can really cause havoc with eyeliner. Your sight is a gift people. Protect it. 

So anyway, as I was saying, today was my last job of the year before another new and exciting year begins.

This one has been the most special since we welcomed our very own mini one into the world (lock up your daughters – or sons, you just never know in this day and age – he’s gonna break some hearts!), and I love every minute of it.

Next year will be exciting for me in different ways, one being that I am in the process of setting up and launching my very own brand of fragrance candles and reeds. MY OWN BRAND! YES – YOU HEARD CORRECTLY!!! Created with love by yours truly.  Oh my jingle balls, I am SO super psyched about this new project!!! My apologies, did I just say “super psyched”? Totally! And I’m not even sorry, because I AM! Watch this space people… WATCH IT!

OK, that’s enough shouting for one post. I don’t think it would be grammatically correct to excessively use any more exclamation marks and capital letters. But I bet you see my excitement because of them right?

PS: DOIN’ MA HAPPY DANCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

