Day: Sh*t got dirty!

If you don’t judge me… I’ll judge you! I ate this today. I’m disgusted with myself. Although, whether that’s because I spent £8 on a freakin’ burger and £4 on chips and couldn’t finish it, OR whether it’s because I thought it was a good idea to have this in the first place. It looks like food only pigeons would eat! I know…

My names Snacks and I eat dirty food… I’ve since then, been 8hrs off the burgers. The road to success, RIGHT THERE! 

But’s lets rewind a second. £8. For a burger. A BURGER! For THAT I was hoping it was cooked by strapping, tanned, beefed up Aussie while stood in his front lawn at his BBQ in the burning sun, before being flown into my hands by the burger angels.

I’d like to say it ended there, but it didn’t. It really really, really didn’t. I consumed chocolate, cookies, milkshake… extra chips. Somebody stop me! If I carry on at this rate, I’ll be rolling into work on Monday morning with food round my mouth, stains down my clothes and a gut that peeks just slightly from underneath them!  Not a good look for the office.

I feel this blog is becoming more about my failures and inability to say “no” to treats, than it is about motivating you lovely readers and showing you that healthy eating, exercise and treats in moderation can be done.

*Insert shoulder shrug*

DirtyBurger

