Day: I may have bitten off more than I can chew

image

There’s a reason why I guess I love where I work. Yeah the people are pretty cool (some more than others) and I guess as far as a “not so 9-5” goes, it’s pretty up there with the averagely ok places to be…

We’re an incentives and motivation agency you see – which means we practise what we preach. Our latest incentive involves fitness and being active in teams! The more you participate in, the more chance you’ll have of being company champ! #GloatingRights

So today, my team got a little more than carried away in the quest to book ourselves in on any class going. Don’t get me wrong I’m fairly fit but…

Zumba followed by legs, bums and tums on a Monday
Boxing on a Tuesday
Trampolining on Wednesday
And Polenastics on Thursday…

…might just see me dead by Friday.

So I’d like to take this opportunity to thank you for reading my blog – but I can’t guarantee I’ll be on this planet, or at least in any physical state to move a muscle for a while. It’s been emotional.  See u on the flip side…

