Day: I decided to post something more motivational…

I’m very aware that I seem to blog a lot about my lack of ability to say no to anything plied with sugar.

So decided I should fill my mind with some inspirational workouts that I might start doing this week for my Abs, Butt and Arms… Especially after tonight’s double whammy pudding fest. Judge all you like, you should know by now that I’m good ALL week, purely so I can let go at Mumma D’s Sunday dinner. Let’s just call it my cheat day and get over ourselves shall we… Summer’s coming and although want to look my best, don’t want to be miserable. So if a couple a puddings on a Sunday is the way to keep my spirits up, then so be it. After all, it saves me getting cranky at Mr Snacks. Everyone’s happy!

BUTT…

Butts

ALL OVER… 

Abs

ARMS…

Arms

