Day: The Wang isn’t an official diagnosis…

I’ve only just managed to sit down after a pretty busy day… I started off with a reasonably healthy smoothie, although tasted more like a good morning treat:

Almond Milk
Spoon of Cocoa
2 x Bananas
Spoon of Organic Peanut Butter

Followed by a power workout called the ‘House Clean’. It’s mainly just a repeat action of duster swishes, hoover pushes and mop swirls. Needless to say my thighs are absolutely killing me from my squat (singular) the other day. It’s a great feeling isn’t it when you hurt from an insane workout like that!?

I’d then like to share some exciting news with you all; I went to get my eyes checked today as I’m in need of some new goggles – in which it turns out my right eye has gotten worse. That’s not the good news, the good news is… I do NOT have a clinical WANG EYE. If you know me, I hope you now feel robbed of p*ss-taking rights.

BossEYe

Then a visit to the Madre, in which it’s only polite to take treats after she’s been poorly – yep, cake. So yes, cake ended up being my lunch.

The rest of the evening can be written off since it’s Saturday night. The usual routine for me and Mr Snacks – involving dinner, treats, tv and wine. BEST.

I plan to workout when I get up tomorrow morning. I might even go for a run. We’ll see…

