Day Three: Day Off (yes, already)

So I figured, since my legs are still aching from my home workout on Monday and I managed half an hour on the treadmill yesterday, that I deserve a day off from working out! Yes actually, I do!

I’ve eaten well, and want to pace myself so I last longer on this health kick. So instead, I’m going to remain motivated by scrolling through pictures of people that ARE working out. Or at least, very clearly have worked out. Very hard. For very long. They probably didn’t give themselves a day off after two gym sessions.

Here’s a few pictures that I’ve enjoyed looking at. Not sure if they’re motivating as such, but they look good. And it makes me feel good because I’m supporting these lovely ladies in their quest for fitness fame (notice I’ve cut their pretty faces). Enjoy!

BodyCollage

